Development Review Board (DRB)

Members & Terms

  • Gary Barnett – 2019
  • Magna Dodge – 2019
  • Barbara Greenwood (Chair)-  2019
  • Shari Johnson – 2021
  • Joe Severy (Vice-Chair) – 2021
  • David Anderson (Alternate) – 2020
  • Cheryl Cesario (Alternate) -2020
  • Vacancy (Alternate)
The Town of Cornwall Development Review Board (DRB) makes decisions regarding applications for subdivisions, zoning waivers and variances, land use permits, and appeals from decisions of the zoning administrator. The DRB members are appointed by the Select Board, and serve terms varying from 1 to 3 years. The term expiration year of the current members’ terms are included at the left of their names.

Rules of Procedure for the Development Review Board

Updated application procedure for the Development Review Board

Sub-division Procedures

Sub-division Application

Waiver, Conditional Use, Variance, Etc. Instructions and Application

Minutes of the DRB’s meetings are located here.

Town Of Cornwall Zoning Regulations (2008)

Town Of Cornwall Subdivision Regulations (2008)

The DRB meets the first Wednesday of each month at 7:00 PM at Town Hall.